Sulge otsing

Otsi kodulehelt

Tartu

Aadress: Kuusearu tee 2, Rahinge küla, Tähtvere vald, Tartumaa 61408
Telefon: 7 367 581
E-mail: tartu@laadur.ee


Rain Kimmel
LÕUNA-EESTI MÜÜGIJUHT
+372 736 7582  +372 527 2513 rain.kimmel@laadur.ee
Tiia Sugasepp
MÜÜGISEKRETÄR
+372 736 7581 tiia.sugasepp@laadur.ee
Alan Joamets
PROJEKTIJUHT
+372 736 7582 +372 517 3170 alan.joamets@laadur.ee
Silver Tappo
HOOLDUSJUHT
+372 736 7570 +372 506 9638 silver.tappo@laadur.ee
Mati Kivimeister 
HOOLDUSINSENER
+372 736 7570 +372 53 004 911 mati.kivimeister@laadur.ee
Riivo Sisask
HOOLDUSINSENER
+372 736 7757 +372 523 7611 riivo.sisask@laadur.ee
 Madis Lina 
 TEHNIKA MÜÜGIJUHT
 +372 736 7582  +371 503 7870 madis.lina@laadur.ee